The Oregon CattleWomen participate in the advancement of the cattle industry through promotion and education and to perpetuate active work in legislation.

Wendy Bingham

Jenny Coelho

Leslie Schoenfelder

Treasurer/ Past President
Peggy Biaggi

Budget Director
Nancy Bailey


Area Vice President (East)
Mary Jo Davies

Area Vice President (Northwest)
Jena Ozenna

Area Vice President (Southwest)
Heidi Gordon


Visit the Oregon Cattlewomen’s website or contact them today to find out more information!